Board of Directors

Meg Dedyne, Director

Shari Lewis, Director

William MacKendrick, MD, Director*

Christa Reed, Director

Amanda Santoro, Co-founder and President

Annie Santoro, Director

Cathy Santoro, Director

Mike Santoro, Co-founder and Executive Director

Gina Secrist, Director

Kevin Secrist, Director

Joe Slezak, Director

Andrew Strand, Director

Jan Wolf, Director

* Non-voting member

Upcoming Events!



Please consider donating a toy to a preemie during this particularly difficult time for families with babies in the NICU!